| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Anton Residaschool

Page history last edited by Hendrik Karsodikromo 7 years, 5 months ago

 

 

 

 

HI everyone, this is team 7 of the Anton Residaschool

 

 

The Anton Residaschool is a  Public Junior High School located at the Commissarisweg number 204 (two hundred and four) in the district of Wanica.

 

The school has participated in The Learning Circle since 2010 ( two thousand and then).

The pupils participating in the Learning Circle feel highly motivated and have  shown improvement in their communication skills with pupils abroad and pupils of other schools in Suriname.

 

Lets introduce ourselves:

 

1. Summerville Charleen:

      I'm 16 years old.

      My hobbies are: rapping, singing and I love to read books.

      I have two sisters and two litte brothers.

      I will take part in the Learning Circle, because I'm reading the " BOOK" ( Digital reisgids).

 

2. Bacha Sandhya:

      Hi, my name is Sandhya, and my hobbies are dancing, singing and swimming.

      I don't have my mother anymore. I live with my dad and brothers and one sister.

      I have three brothers and one sister.

      I choose this because I want to make friends I want to be a teacher in the future, because I like children.

 

3. Hrasovec Bryony:

     My hobbies are: acting and drawing.

      I’m 14 years old. I have a mother, father and an naughty little brother.

     I love to be in the learning circle, because I love to work together in a team.

     You get to learn a lot of things so that's why.... And I wanna meet other children, so I'm gonna know how their lives ARE.

     So  I like to be a part of the learning circle.

 

4. My name is Genderen van  Savoldi I come from a family of 3 kids.

     I have two brothers, me, my mom and my dad.

      I'm 13 years old and a was born on 3 augustus 2001.

     My hobbies are: football, tennis, baskeball and swimming...

     My father and mother are both teachers. when I'm a big boy I want te work where I can make much money to live a good life.      This is my dream and I hope it will come true!!!!!

 

5. Hi, everyone..im Antriesha Dhawtal.

     I'm sxteen years old.

     My hobbies are: dancing, swimming, shopping and cycling..

     My parents have three children.

      I love ice- cream and chicken meat.     

     And I want to become a Surgen...

 

6. My name is Cheradeltha Bribi: im thirteen years old. I'm from a BIG family, who has six children.

     My hobbies are: Cycling, swimming, running and dancing.

     I chose to join this, because I think it's interesting.

     I'd real like to know more about the Netherlands: what it's like out there, what kind of food they really likes, what kind of      clothes the wear in the different seasons.

     when it's cold or warm and much more.......

 

7. Hi, my name is Tashina Basdew

     I'm 13 years old.

     my hobbies are: Swimming, cycling and shopping.

     I have one little sister and a big sister.

     It's a Pleasure to be a part of the learning Circle.

     I'm learning a lot of things,

 

8. Hi, my name is Lorenzo Majesi

     I come from a family of 12 kids.

     My hobbies are: golf, tennis, basketball, football, drawing, singing and swimming.

     I' ve never gone out of the country

     But I realyy want to visit countries like: France, Asia and Australia.

     Go do things like sky- diving, swimming with sharks and other things too.

     Oh yeaa.., I don't like violence

     I don't hit girls

     I love kids

     SOOOOOO..., THATS  a part of my life....

 

9. Hi, I'm Chequita Kartosentiko

     My hobbies are watching the things I love online.

     Like Korean drama's or animes (Japanese cartoon) 

     I have two brothers and one sister

     Yes, I'm the last child of my parents

      I really like making friends too, that's why i'm  part of this.

 

10. My name is Chelsea Thornhill:

     I come from a family of 2 kids ( only girls).

     My hobbies are: drawing, singing, playing an instrument, volleyball, swimming, dancing and praying.

     I only go to church on Friday and Sunday.

     I really want to visit thes 3 lands: Miami, Canada, Trinidad and Tobago.

     I'm 15 years now ( still young) and ready to go to SWEET 16..

     I don't like to do negative things, I really like to make friends, app my friends, and do my homework with my friends or with      my parents....

 

     Now more about our creativity at school:

 


 

 

 

 

Comments (10)

Ellen Vrolijk said

at 1:09 pm on Mar 11, 2015

Lovely photo!
It made a lot of my pupils quite envious of your weather :)

teacher7keys@gmail.com said

at 7:23 am on Mar 9, 2015

Nice photo and good information about the school and students! Your video let us know more about school life in your country. Thanks!

Nila Pershad said

at 8:54 pm on Mar 3, 2015

Welcome Miss Varsha and students.

Hendrik Karsodikromo said

at 4:12 pm on Feb 28, 2015

Thank you Mr. Bob and team

Bob Hofman said

at 2:13 pm on Feb 28, 2015

All problems are solved mr. Hendrik ;-)

Hendrik Karsodikromo said

at 11:28 am on Feb 28, 2015

And then there was a problem with the workspace........3,4,5 etc......will be continued

Natasha Cherednichenko said

at 9:12 am on Feb 26, 2015

Dear participants,
your groups look really enthusiastic. So curious to read more about you.

Bob Hofman said

at 8:08 pm on Feb 25, 2015

Indeed Mr. Hendrik.. we would love to read about their passions, their ambitions, their..... :-)

Hendrik Karsodikromo said

at 7:58 pm on Feb 25, 2015

I'm sorry teacher

Hendrik Karsodikromo said

at 7:57 pm on Feb 25, 2015

Nice children and teaher, you are surely about to tell more about yourself.....

You don't have permission to comment on this page.