| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

OLE- club, school "7 keys"

Page history last edited by teacher7keys@gmail.com 7 years ago

OLE-CLUB, SCHOOL "7 KEYS", Chelyabinsk, Russia

 

Our Country

 

Our City

Our School!

 

 

Hello, friends! I'm Olga from Russia. My students are very active and experienced enough in international collaboration. Some of them are just students from my school having extra lessons "Workshop: International project collaboration", the others (highly motivated children) are active members of the club "OLE-club", where we've been working within many international projects for more than 6 years! The students are 5th-7th Graders. Here we want to share our posters and photos from the exchanges. conferences and Summits!

 

    

 

Let introduce ourselves:

 

Hello! My name is Anastasia.I live in Chelyabinsk city, with my ​​mother, father and a little sister. I love to play with her!
I am tall; I have light brown hair and light brown eyes. I study at school "7 keys", in the 7th grade. I am 13 years old. I love my school very much, because it is not a boring school. I like to communicate with people, and I love to investigate the world of emotions. Also I like dancing, and singing, and playing in our school theater very much, my favourite hobby is painting. I have been painting for a long time. It helps me in my life. I like painting with oil. My last picture was about Paris in autumn. I have painted a man and a woman. They were kissing under the rain. There was a red umbrella in the center of my picture. In my future I want to become an artist or an interior designer. I also love listening to music! 
I like to spend my free time with my family and friends. I love to walk in the park and enjoy the nature around!

Now, I am only 13, but I am sure, that in my future I will be a very successful and happy person!

 

Hello, my name is Diana.My surname is Yagurtova.I live in Chelyabinsk.I`m a pupil.I go to school "7 keys".To my mind I`m short.I`ve got a family of four: my mother, my father, my little sister and me.I have an oval face and straight nose.My hair is fair, long and wavy.My eyes are brown.I`m slim.My lips are pink.I`m attractive)).I`m well-dressed.My hobbies are: dancing, reading, walking and listening to music. I'm fond of cheerleading. I have been dancing for 5 years. I have a lot of friends. I'm not just a person of pleasure, fun and entertaiment. I've fot DIY. My chores about the house: to lay the table, to do the washing-up.I like to spend my free time in the amusement park.Goodbye!

 

Hello, my name is Alexandra. I'm from Russia, Chelyabinsk city, I am a member of the club "OLE club"! I study at school "7 keys", my hobby is photography!
I want to have friends all over the world and I want to show my talents! I have a good experience of youth exchanges ! I was in America, and very soon I will fly to Egypt for the international conference. The theme of the conference : "Ecology", and I would like to take part in international projects, because it is very interesting to communicate with friends from different countries.

 

 

 

 

 

Hello everyone, I would like to tell you about my life, my family and my hobby. My name is Tanya, my surname is Nazarova. First , some words about my family. There are five people in my family, everyone makes a little part of my life and the life of our family. Grandma, dad, mom, my sister and me. My sister is a programmer, she is now working with Japanese over the generic role-playing games. I'm so proud of her! So, a little bit about myself, I study at school "7 keys" in Russia, Chelyabinsk city. My hobby is just studying, I spend all of my time for studying (From 8 am till 8 pm) It is really hard, but I understand it's worth working hard now to get something useful in future.

 

  Hi! My name is Sasha Shavrina. I am 13 years old. I live in Chelyabinsk. My family consists of 4 people: my mother, my father, my sister Nastya and me. We have a dog. His name is Uran. I like sport, dancing, drawing and theatre. I always help my mom about the house. I study at school "7 keys". In my free time I hang out with my friends, go to the swimming pool and dance in a studio "The Black Wings". I have a lot of friends. And I like travelling with my friendly family. See you soon, bye! 

 

 

 

Hello. My name's David. I'm 14 years old. I like to play guitar and I have my own school group. I play computer games much. In summer I usually help my grandfather. On weekend I prefer hanging out with my friends! I like listening to music. I like read many books.In the evening I do my homework and play guitar. Night playing computer and in the morning I want to sleep! My favourite computer games: Dota 2,World of warcraft, team fortress 2, DayZ.

Comments (7)

JRobertson said

at 1:31 am on Mar 13, 2015

We enjoyed your introductions. I especially liked how you used the animation in your video to remind us that your country spans 10 time zones.

teacher7keys@gmail.com said

at 7:16 am on Mar 9, 2015

Hope for a fruitful collaboration!

LAYAT Abderazaq said

at 5:28 pm on Mar 4, 2015

Nice to meet you all

teacher7keys@gmail.com said

at 4:07 am on Feb 28, 2015

Thanks!

Hendrik Karsodikromo said

at 10:14 pm on Feb 26, 2015

Nice introduction

Natasha Cherednichenko said

at 12:22 pm on Feb 25, 2015

Dear students,
thanks for your Introductions. They are very informative. Well done!

Natasha Cherednichenko said

at 8:51 am on Feb 16, 2015

Dear participants,
thank you for the videos, they are great!
Please go forward to introduce yourselves.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.